Writing for Rebel Gaming

I’ve been hired on as a staff writer for Rebel Gaming. It’s a gaming website. It’s in the title. I’m writing a column called “MMO Meltdown” where I -as an exiled City of Heroes player- play other MMOs to try and fill the void. So far, I’ve done two installments featuring World of Warcraft and EVE Online and no luck. My biggest hope is the phoenix project from Missing Worlds Media. They will have a kickstarter for the project soon so follow me on twitter for the link. @contendercomics

Here’s a link to the first article MMO Meltdown: World of Warcraft

There’s a comments section so let me know there or on twitter what games I should do next.

2 thoughts on “Writing for Rebel Gaming

Leave a Reply

